Absolutely! You are free to upgrade, downgrade, or delete your account whenever you like.
Yes, you may buy emails as and when you need. These emails would not have our branding and do not expire.
No. We do not have any cancellation fees. You can cancel whenever you want. If you cancel, you’ll be billed for the current billing cycle, but you will not be billed again.
We offer 99.9% up time guarantee. If we have to take it down for routine maintenance and updates, it would happen with prior notice and very rarely.